APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5455 - info
Location: 47°15.92' N 8°52.23' E - locator JN47KG43LQ - show map - static map
5.3 miles East bearing 101° from Binzikon, Bezirk Hinwil, Zurich, Switzerland [?]
5.9 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Gossau, Bezirk Hinwil, Zurich, Switzerland
16.6 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
69.2 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-02-25 14:34:40 EST (5m7s ago)
2018-02-25 20:34:40 CET local time at Binzikon, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-25 14:29:50 EST (9m57s ago)
2018-02-25 20:29:50 CET local time at Binzikon, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 20 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 30° 6.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW5455

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS