APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5763 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 50°39.67' N 1°12.00' W - locator IO90JP68AQ - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Newport, Isle of Wight, England, United Kingdom [?]
7.4 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Northwood, Isle of Wight, England, United Kingdom
74.8 miles Southwest bearing 219° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
75.9 miles Southwest bearing 220° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-06-23 13:38:04 EDT (3m20s ago)
2018-06-23 18:38:04 BST local time at Newport, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-23 13:33:04 EDT (8m20s ago)
2018-06-23 18:33:04 BST local time at Newport, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1026.7 mbar
Wind: West 248° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 118 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW5763

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS