APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5791 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 44°55.53' N 93°29.11' W - locator EN34GW12SC - show map - static map
1.1 miles West bearing 272° from Hopkins, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States [?]
1.2 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Minnetonka, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
11.5 miles West bearing 251° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
19.2 miles West bearing 266° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2018-01-20 12:11:15 EST (39s ago)
2018-01-20 11:11:15 CST local time at Hopkins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-20 12:06:15 EST (5m39s ago)
2018-01-20 11:06:15 CST local time at Hopkins, United States [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: South 186° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5791

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS