APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6012 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 29°56.92' N 95°42.45' W - locator EL29DW57CQ - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Cypress, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
5.1 miles West bearing 287° from Oak Cliff Place, Harris County, Texas, United States
24.3 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
34.8 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-06-23 21:01:29 EDT (32m4s ago)
2018-06-23 20:01:29 CDT local time at Cypress, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-23 20:54:05 EDT (39m28s ago)
2018-06-23 19:54:05 CDT local time at Cypress, United States [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 140° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 21 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW6012

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS