APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6259 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 47°41.65' N 122°18.83' W - locator CN87UQ26IO - show map - static map
6.1 miles North bearing 8° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States [?]
6.2 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Clyde Hill, King County, Washington, United States
6.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Medina, King County, Washington, United States
70.5 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-07-16 12:39:52 EDT (2m26s ago)
2018-07-16 09:39:52 PDT local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-16 12:34:52 EDT (7m26s ago)
2018-07-16 09:34:52 PDT local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: West 289° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for CW6259

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS