APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6391 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 49°56.86' N 11°34.40' E - locator JN59SW87TK - show map - static map
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Mistelgau, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
6.9 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Glashütten, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany
41.2 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
85.1 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-11-24 06:21:18 EST (2m2s ago)
2017-11-24 12:21:18 CET local time at Mistelgau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-24 06:16:18 EST (7m2s ago)
2017-11-24 12:16:18 CET local time at Mistelgau, Germany [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 145° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for CW6391

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS