APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7220 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 38°54.43' N 1°24.78' E - locator JM08QV97NR - show map - static map
1.1 miles West bearing 264° from Ibiza, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain [?]
8.4 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Santa Eulària des Riu, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain
74.1 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Calvià, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain
80.4 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Palma, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain
Last position: 2018-07-09 02:05:04 EDT (104d 17h11m ago)
2018-07-09 08:05:04 CEST local time at Ibiza, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-09 02:00:04 EDT (104d 17h16m ago)
2018-07-09 08:00:04 CEST local time at Ibiza, Spain [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1016.7 mbar
Wind: North 17° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 171 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW7220

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS