APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7369 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 32°46.02' N 117°00.97' W - locator DM12LS84BB - show map - static map
0.4 miles East bearing 98° from La Mesa, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 238° from El Cajon, San Diego County, California, United States
8.9 miles Northeast bearing 66° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
18.3 miles North bearing 358° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2018-04-19 11:43:18 EDT (4m16s ago)
2018-04-19 08:43:18 PDT local time at La Mesa, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-19 11:38:27 EDT (9m7s ago)
2018-04-19 08:38:27 PDT local time at La Mesa, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 308° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7369

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS