APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7706 - info
Location: 31°26.50' N 109°54.75' W - locator DM51BK06MA - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Bisbee, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
7.6 miles North bearing 16° from Naco, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
61.4 miles East bearing 81° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
80.2 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-10-19 02:58:13 EDT (3m40s ago)
2018-10-18 23:58:13 MST local time at Bisbee, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-19 02:53:13 EDT (8m40s ago)
2018-10-18 23:53:13 MST local time at Bisbee, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 308° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7706

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS