APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8045 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 50°21.32' N 2°15.93' E - locator JO10DI15UG - show map - static map
3.5 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Saint-Pol-sur-Ternoise, Département du Pas-de-Calais, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France [?]
5.6 miles North bearing 350° from Frévent, Département du Pas-de-Calais, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
39.8 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Lille, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
79.5 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Gent, Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2018-02-20 08:05:30 EST (4s ago)
2018-02-20 14:05:30 CET local time at Saint-Pol-sur-Ternoise, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-20 07:56:31 EST (9m3s ago)
2018-02-20 13:56:31 CET local time at Saint-Pol-sur-Ternoise, France [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 317° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8045

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS