APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8392 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 51°44.42' N 4°32.92' E - locator JO21GR57UQ - show map - static map
0.3 miles South bearing 195° from Strijen, Gemeente Strijen, South Holland, Netherlands [?]
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Zwijndrecht, Gemeente Zwijndrecht, South Holland, Netherlands
46.1 miles South bearing 198° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
62.0 miles North bearing 8° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2018-10-20 17:01:34 EDT (3m55s ago)
2018-10-20 23:01:34 CEST local time at Strijen, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-20 16:56:40 EDT (8m49s ago)
2018-10-20 22:56:40 CEST local time at Strijen, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1030.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 227° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW8392

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS