APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8398 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 59°22.34' N 18°39.33' E - locator JO99HI89PI - show map - static map
6.7 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Hemmesta, Värmdö Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
8.2 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Mörtnäs, Värmdö Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
21.0 miles East bearing 82° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
48.7 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
Last position: 2017-09-20 10:32:57 EDT (19m46s ago)
2017-09-20 16:32:57 CEST local time at Hemmesta, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-20 10:27:57 EDT (24m46s ago)
2017-09-20 16:27:57 CEST local time at Hemmesta, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: East 106° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 125 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW8398

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS