APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8399 - info
Comment: .Dvs
Location: 36°15.42' N 115°09.05' W - locator DM26KG11VQ - show map - static map
4.4 miles Northwest bearing 335° from North Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States [?]
5.7 miles North bearing 352° from Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States
17.7 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Henderson, Clark County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2018-11-20 17:30:29 EST (4m2s ago)
2018-11-20 14:30:29 PST local time at North Las Vegas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-20 17:25:22 EST (9m9s ago)
2018-11-20 14:25:22 PST local time at North Las Vegas, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Wind: East 101° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8399

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS