APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8618 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 43°41.88' N 79°18.62' W - locator FN03IQ27SM - show map
8.5 km East bearing 92° from Toronto, Ontario, Canada [?]
11.4 km Southeast bearing 132° from North York, Ontario, Canada
31.0 km Northeast bearing 65° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2024-07-15 05:08:04 UTC (53m10s ago)
2024-07-15 01:08:04 EDT local time at Toronto, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-15 05:03:05 UTC (58m9s ago)
2024-07-15 01:03:05 EDT local time at Toronto, Canada [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 20.7 °C
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1008.1 mbar
Wind: South 173° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS