APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9206 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2
Location: 34°36.50' N 120°08.05' W - locator CM94WO35VX - show map - static map
0.9 miles North bearing 13° from Solvang, Santa Barbara County, California, United States [?]
3.3 miles East bearing 96° from Buellton, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
61.5 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Oxnard, Ventura County, California, United States
82.3 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-07-23 00:15:38 EDT (19m17s ago)
2017-07-22 21:15:38 PDT local time at Solvang, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-23 00:10:37 EDT (24m18s ago)
2017-07-22 21:10:37 PDT local time at Solvang, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1008.6 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW9206

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS