APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9352 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 30°20.05' N 87°21.32' W - locator EM60HI70IE - show map - static map
5.9 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Warrington, Escambia County, Florida, United States [?]
6.6 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Myrtle Grove, Escambia County, Florida, United States
12.3 miles Southwest bearing 238° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
47.9 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2021-02-27 10:02:03 EST (14m32s ago)
2021-02-27 09:02:03 CST local time at Warrington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-02-27 10:07:05 EST (9m30s ago)
2021-02-27 09:07:05 CST local time at Warrington, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: East 106° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW9352

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS