APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9688 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 39°54.97' N 104°55.82' W - locator DM79MV89IV - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Northglenn, Adams County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.0 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Thornton, Adams County, Colorado, United States
12.6 miles North bearing 13° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
13.9 miles North bearing 338° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-06-24 07:58:00 EDT (1m30s ago)
2017-06-24 05:58:00 MDT local time at Northglenn, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 07:52:59 EDT (6m31s ago)
2017-06-24 05:52:59 MDT local time at Northglenn, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1024.9 mbar
Wind: South 192° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 9 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW9688

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS