APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9723 - info
Location: 42°55.00' N 76°47.70' W - locator FN12OW40OA - show map - static map
685.1 m North bearing 11° from Seneca Falls, Seneca County, New York, United States [?]
3.5 km West bearing 271° from Bridgeport, Seneca County, New York, United States
54.6 km West bearing 255° from Syracuse, Onondaga County, New York, United States
71.7 km East bearing 111° from Rochester, Monroe County, New York, United States
Last position: 2021-10-17 13:46:12 UTC (11s ago)
2021-10-17 09:46:12 EDT local time at Seneca Falls, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-17 13:41:12 UTC (5m11s ago)
2021-10-17 09:41:12 EDT local time at Seneca Falls, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.1 °C
Dew point: 9.2 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: West 266° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 19.1 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 261 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS