APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9901 - info
Location: 40°44.42' N 89°34.90' W - locator EN50FR07EQ - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Peoria Heights, Peoria County, Illinois, United States [?]
9.8 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Dunlap, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
64.9 miles North bearing 3° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
96.2 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-01-21 21:29:44 EST (45s ago)
2018-01-21 20:29:44 CST local time at Peoria Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-21 21:24:43 EST (5m46s ago)
2018-01-21 20:24:43 CST local time at Peoria Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: South 160° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9901

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS