APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0AIS - info
Comment: 438.387MHz C4FM/WiresX+FM 67Hz 12.4V
Location: 49°59.31' N 8°35.51' E - locator JN49HX17AF - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Mörfelden-Walldorf, Hesse, Germany [?]
3.4 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Erzhausen, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
9.7 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
97.3 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2019-06-16 16:29:42 EDT (41s ago)
2019-06-16 22:29:42 CEST local time at Mörfelden-Walldorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-06-16 16:27:45 EDT (2m38s ago)
2019-06-16 22:27:45 CEST local time at Mörfelden-Walldorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 95 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1003.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0AIS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS