APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0BNL - info
Comment: Fill-in-Digipeater
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 53°10.58' N 8°41.76' E - locator JO43IE32MH - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 255° from Ritterhude, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
8.4 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
59.6 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2019-12-09 00:40:58 EST (3d 5h49m ago)
2019-12-09 06:40:58 CET local time at Ritterhude, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-03-11 13:29:11 EDT (275d 18h1m ago)
2019-03-11 18:29:11 CET local time at Ritterhude, Germany [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Weather history graphs for DB0BNL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS