APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0DUS-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.0V,T=23.0C/73.4F
Location: 51°17.04' N 6°46.57' E - locator JO31JG38DD - show map - static map
5.3 km West bearing 254° from Ratingen, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
6.9 km North bearing 0° from Düsseldorf, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
24.9 km Southwest bearing 222° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
40.8 km North bearing 343° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-19 09:45:36 UTC (1m49s ago)
2021-10-19 11:45:36 CEST local time at Ratingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-19 09:30:36 UTC (16m49s ago)
2021-10-19 11:30:36 CEST local time at Ratingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 8.3 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 310° 5.8 m/s (Gusts 6.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.3 mm during last 1 hour, 4.8 mm during last 24 hours, 4.8 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS