APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0MI - info
Comment: WX3in1 DB0MI Digi und Wetterstation JN49PS
Location: 49°47.06' N 9°17.42' E - locator JN49PS48UF - show map - static map
5.0 miles North bearing 10° from Bürgstadt, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.7 miles North bearing 12° from Miltenberg, Bavaria, Germany
35.4 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
69.4 miles North bearing 4° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-01-20 10:00:10 EST (34s ago)
2018-01-20 16:00:10 CET local time at Bürgstadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-20 09:55:10 EST (5m34s ago)
2018-01-20 15:55:10 CET local time at Bürgstadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1000.9 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0MI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS