APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0PIB - info
Comment: DATV- & FM(145.575): http://igpichofunk.org Vaprs=12.6V, Tout=9.0C
Location: 51°06.40' N 14°21.20' E - locator JO71EC25JO - show map - static map
2.9 km West bearing 290° from Wilthen, Saxony, Germany [?]
3.3 km East bearing 72° from Neukirch/Lausitz, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
43.4 km East bearing 82° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
113.3 km North bearing 358° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2022-10-01 14:23:04 UTC (1m14s ago)
2022-10-01 16:23:04 CEST local time at Wilthen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-08 07:56:38 UTC (85d 6h27m ago)
2022-07-08 09:56:38 CEST local time at Wilthen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 12.8 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1024.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 331° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS