APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0RV-13 - info
Comment: eLUFFT-WS601UMB
Location: 47°48.65' N 9°35.33' E - locator JN47TT04PO - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Ravensburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Grünkraut, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
57.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
69.7 miles South bearing 164° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-11-19 02:00:02 EST (4m40s ago)
2018-11-19 08:00:02 CET local time at Ravensburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-19 01:55:01 EST (9m41s ago)
2018-11-19 07:55:01 CET local time at Ravensburg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: North 358° 12.1 MPH
Weather history graphs for DB0RV-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS