APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0SPB - info
Comment: 12.3V 31C APRS-Digi Spitzberg
Location: 50°57.62' N 14°41.40' E - locator JO70IX20TL - show map
6.8 km Northeast bearing 65° from Seifhennersdorf, Saxony, Germany [?]
9.4 km East bearing 84° from Rumburk, Ústecký Kraj, Czech Republic
67.3 km East bearing 98° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
98.8 km North bearing 11° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-05-25 11:44:16 UTC (26m56s ago)
2024-05-25 13:44:16 CEST local time at Seifhennersdorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-26 12:52:44 UTC (59d 23h18m ago)
2024-03-26 13:52:44 CET local time at Seifhennersdorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 5.2 °C
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 997.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 129° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS