APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0TBG - info
Location: 50°59.57' N 11°43.23' E - locator JO50UX68LG - show map - static map
4.0 miles South bearing 167° from Camburg, Thuringia, Germany [?]
5.6 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Schmiedehausen, Thuringia, Germany
37.0 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
53.2 miles West bearing 282° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-08-14 05:47:00 EDT (32m49s ago)
2018-08-14 11:47:00 CEST local time at Camburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-14 06:17:13 EDT (2m36s ago)
2018-08-14 12:17:13 CEST local time at Camburg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1007.0 mbar
Wind: West 251° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0TBG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS