APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0TFM-6 - info
Comment: N/00903.38E>251/000/A=001038 Dieter F35 3.66V X
Location: 48°45.42' N 8°24.47' E - locator JN48ES81WQ - show map - static map
6.5 miles West bearing 274° from Bad Wildbad im Schwarzwald, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Enzklösterle, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
35.0 miles West bearing 267° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
50.6 miles South bearing 183° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-05-28 12:29:33 EDT (2m19s ago)
2017-05-28 18:29:33 CEST local time at Bad Wildbad im Schwarzwald, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-28 12:18:45 EDT (13m7s ago)
2017-05-28 18:18:45 CEST local time at Bad Wildbad im Schwarzwald, Germany [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Wind: North 358° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0TFM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS