APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB6TOM - info
Location: 50°54.77' N 12°53.17' E - locator JO60KV69IB - show map - static map
5.2 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Hilbersdorf, Saxony, Germany [?]
6.5 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Niederwiesa, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
37.0 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
88.2 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2018-11-17 04:08:19 EST (8s ago)
2018-11-17 10:08:19 CET local time at Hilbersdorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 04:03:19 EST (5m8s ago)
2018-11-17 10:03:19 CET local time at Hilbersdorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1032.7 mbar
Wind: East 100° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 241 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DB6TOM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS