APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DF7PN-WX - info
Comment: Partenheim-Wetter JN49AV (v4.0)
Location: 49°53.14' N 8°04.40' E - locator JN49AV82TN - show map
666.5 m West bearing 287° from Partenheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
1.3 km Southwest bearing 219° from Jugenheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
50.6 km Southwest bearing 240° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
141.0 km Southeast bearing 145° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2024-04-13 05:59:30 UTC (1m4s ago)
2024-04-13 07:59:30 CEST local time at Partenheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-13 05:54:30 UTC (6m4s ago)
2024-04-13 07:54:30 CEST local time at Partenheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 10.1 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1030.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 228° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS