APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG1NFS-6 - info
Comment: www.datenfunk.org/wetter
Location: 49°09.73' N 10°30.11' E - locator JN59GD08FW - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 110° from Wieseth, Regierungsbezirk Mittelfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.2 miles East bearing 75° from Dentlein am Forst, Bavaria, Germany
65.5 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
86.1 miles Northwest bearing 326° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2018-07-20 14:18:58 EDT (3m24s ago)
2018-07-20 20:18:58 CEST local time at Wieseth, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-20 14:17:17 EDT (5m5s ago)
2018-07-20 20:17:17 CEST local time at Wieseth, Germany [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 16.6 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG1NFS-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS