APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH3PAE-6 - info
Comment: WX-STATION Eichen 360m ueNN DAVIS VANTAGE2 {UIV32N}
Location: 50°32.47' N 6°55.03' E - locator JO30LM09BV - show map - static map
2.9 miles North bearing 346° from Lind, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
4.6 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Ahrbrück, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
27.1 miles South bearing 183° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
62.9 miles South bearing 184° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-12-14 17:53:09 EST (1m37s ago)
2017-12-14 23:53:09 CET local time at Lind, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-14 17:44:10 EST (10m36s ago)
2017-12-14 23:44:10 CET local time at Lind, Germany [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 991.2 mbar
Wind: South 173° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DH3PAE-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS