APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH5DY - info
Comment: Rainer ft Netphen JO40AV - www.dh5dy.de
Location: 50°54.61' N 8°02.64' E - locator JO40AV58GK - show map - static map
4.0 km West bearing 260° from Netphen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
9.0 km Southwest bearing 206° from Hilchenbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
76.7 km East bearing 91° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
99.1 km Northwest bearing 333° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2021-11-30 05:49:20 UTC (1d 19h33m ago)
2021-11-30 06:49:20 CET local time at Netphen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-02-03 00:45:46 UTC (302d 36m ago)
2021-02-03 01:45:46 CET local time at Netphen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 8.3 °C
Dew point: 7.5 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1002.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 9.1 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS