APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH7HU-3 - info
Comment: 48TTGO DHT22/BME280
Location: 52°31.72' N 13°28.99' E - locator JO62RM76XV - show map - static map
1.2 km Northwest bearing 310° from Lichtenberg, Berlin, Germany [?]
2.3 km Southwest bearing 212° from Alt-Hohenschönhausen (Alt-Hohenschoenhausen), Berlin, Germany
4.9 km East bearing 84° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
123.0 km Southwest bearing 216° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-01-19 12:05:32 UTC (1m28s ago)
2022-01-19 13:05:32 CET local time at Lichtenberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-19 11:59:27 UTC (7m33s ago)
2022-01-19 12:59:27 CET local time at Lichtenberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 0.6 °C
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS