APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DJ7OO-12 - info
Comment: 7.46V WX-Mainz SNR=+9dB RSSI=-65db
Location: 49°57.60' N 8°12.00' E - locator JN49CX40AJ - show map - static map
5.1 miles East bearing 68° from Schwabenheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
6.0 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Bubenheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
24.0 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
86.8 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-01-19 01:52:00 CST (2m46s ago)
2021-01-19 08:52:00 CET local time at Schwabenheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-19 01:51:56 CST (2m50s ago)
2021-01-19 08:51:56 CET local time at Schwabenheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 987.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for DJ7OO-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS