APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1BEB - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 53°13.33' N 8°47.72' E - locator JO43JF53KH - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Ritterhude, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
8.3 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Lemwerder, Lower Saxony, Germany
10.2 miles North bearing 357° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
54.5 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2019-02-17 04:53:21 EST (3m48s ago)
2019-02-17 10:53:21 CET local time at Ritterhude, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-02-17 04:48:21 EST (8m48s ago)
2019-02-17 10:48:21 CET local time at Ritterhude, Germany [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1022.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 306 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DL1BEB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS