APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1GHN-6 - info
Comment: Wetter Friesenheim JN38WI 169m asl
Location: 48°22.42' N 7°53.33' E - locator JN38WI69PQ - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Friesenheim, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
1.9 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Lahr, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
65.3 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
76.0 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-06-24 09:45:10 EDT (1m32s ago)
2017-06-24 15:45:10 CEST local time at Friesenheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 09:40:10 EDT (6m32s ago)
2017-06-24 15:40:10 CEST local time at Friesenheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 234° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 835 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DL1GHN-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS