APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1MMS-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.6V,T=21.1C
Location: 47°48.56' N 10°38.57' E - locator JN57HT74DF - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 165° from Biessenhofen, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.2 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Marktoberdorf, Bavaria, Germany
48.7 miles Southwest bearing 243° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
95.1 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-10-16 16:28:23 EDT (3m46s ago)
2018-10-16 22:28:23 CEST local time at Biessenhofen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 16:23:23 EDT (8m46s ago)
2018-10-16 22:23:23 CEST local time at Biessenhofen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL1MMS-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS