APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1VED - info
Comment: WX Test Naurath/Eifel indoor T=26.3C
Location: 49°52.99' N 6°45.13' E - locator JN39JV01GX - show map
1.9 km South bearing 175° from Dierscheid, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
2.9 km Southwest bearing 230° from Heckenmünster, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
97.6 km South bearing 195° from Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
117.5 km South bearing 187° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-16 15:43:56 UTC (8m19s ago)
2024-06-16 17:43:56 CEST local time at Dierscheid, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2024-01-18 18:13:43 UTC (149d 21h38m ago)
2024-01-18 19:13:43 CET local time at Dierscheid, Germany [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 7.9 °C
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 975.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 1.0 mm during last 1 hour, 1.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS