APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL2GKM-6 - info
Comment: WX-Ultimeter 2100 mit Raspberry Pi.
Location: 48°26.04' N 9°08.90' E - locator JN48NK74TD - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Gomaringen, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
3.6 miles East bearing 87° from Nehren, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
24.1 miles South bearing 183° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
78.7 miles North bearing 20° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2019-11-15 16:32:30 EST (1m42s ago)
2019-11-15 22:32:30 CET local time at Gomaringen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-11-15 16:28:16 EST (5m56s ago)
2019-11-15 22:28:16 CET local time at Gomaringen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1005.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL2GKM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS