APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL2OL-10 - info
Comment: LoRa APRS Batt=4.12V
Location: 47°43.36' N 9°27.97' E - locator JN47RR53WK - show map
667.8 m North bearing 357° from Oberteuringen, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
5.0 km East bearing 82° from Markdorf, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
79.3 km Northeast bearing 60° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
119.7 km South bearing 170° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-14 22:06:52 UTC (14m16s ago)
2024-06-15 00:06:52 CEST local time at Oberteuringen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-01 07:51:52 UTC (44d 14h29m ago)
2024-05-01 09:51:52 CEST local time at Oberteuringen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 7.9 °C
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1009.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS