APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL3NDS-WX - info
Location: 50°02.80' N 12°00.36' E - locator JO60AB01RE - show map - static map
4.4 km South bearing 158° from Röslau, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
8.1 km Southwest bearing 223° from Höchstädt bei Thiersheim, Bavaria, Germany
94.7 km Northeast bearing 45° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
108.6 km Southwest bearing 217° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-08-08 21:48:53 UTC (33s ago)
2022-08-08 23:48:53 CEST local time at Röslau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-08 21:47:58 UTC (1m28s ago)
2022-08-08 23:47:58 CEST local time at Röslau, Germany [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 7.6 °C
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 960.9 mbar
Wind: West 282° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS