APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL6RBG-11 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=12.8V.
Location: 48°32.05' N 13°21.37' E - locator JN68QM28RE - show map - static map
1.8 miles East bearing 88° from Fürstenzell, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.0 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Passau, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany
45.4 miles West bearing 291° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
52.7 miles North bearing 16° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Last position: 2018-08-20 17:57:56 EDT (2m ago)
2018-08-20 23:57:56 CEST local time at Fürstenzell, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-20 17:52:55 EDT (7m1s ago)
2018-08-20 23:52:55 CEST local time at Fürstenzell, Germany [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL6RBG-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS