APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL9GJ-4 - info
Comment: /Test with anyfrog and WM918
Location: 47°38.50' N 10°02.25' E - locator JN57AP44MA - show map - static map
2.6 miles East bearing 103° from Gestratz, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.9 miles East bearing 73° from Heimenkirch, Bavaria, Germany
63.5 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
71.9 miles East bearing 74° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-10-17 09:22:50 EDT (5m34s ago)
2017-10-17 15:22:50 CEST local time at Gestratz, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-17 09:16:47 EDT (11m37s ago)
2017-10-17 15:16:47 CEST local time at Gestratz, Germany [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Humidity: 18 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: North 356° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL9GJ-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS