APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL9GJ-6 - info
Comment: /**WX Station nr.Ulm Vatage Pro2 {UIV32N}
Location: 48°14.06' N 9°55.56' E - locator JN48XF16CF - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 88° from Laupheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Achstetten, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
51.0 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
87.5 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2018-02-17 22:11:28 EST (1m15s ago)
2018-02-18 04:11:28 CET local time at Laupheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-17 22:10:34 EST (2m9s ago)
2018-02-18 04:10:34 CET local time at Laupheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1026.4 mbar
Wind: North 21° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.9 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL9GJ-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS