APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO0RDG-13 - info
Comment: LoRa WX in Altenwillershagen INFO: DO0RDG.de
Location: 54°15.96' N 12°33.99' E - locator JO64GG73XU - show map - static map
4.2 miles East bearing 75° from Ribnitz-Damgarten, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany [?]
8.6 miles East bearing 102° from Ostseebad Dierhagen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
21.1 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
64.3 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Schwerin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
Last position: 2021-07-24 06:00:47 EDT (2m32s ago)
2021-07-24 12:00:47 CEST local time at Ribnitz-Damgarten, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-24 05:59:41 EDT (3m38s ago)
2021-07-24 11:59:41 CEST local time at Ribnitz-Damgarten, Germany [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for DO0RDG-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS