APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO7TC-13 - info
Comment: IOBrocker via NodeRed zum HamNET
Location: 52°36.49' N 13°24.98' E - locator JO62QO95XX - show map - static map
4.4 km West bearing 269° from Karow, Berlin, Germany [?]
6.2 km Southwest bearing 242° from Buch, Berlin, Germany
9.3 km North bearing 2° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
118.7 km Southwest bearing 220° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-01-19 22:59:11 UTC (4m34s ago)
2022-01-19 23:59:11 CET local time at Karow, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-19 22:54:11 UTC (9m34s ago)
2022-01-19 23:54:11 CET local time at Karow, Germany [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Humidity: 100 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS