APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0359 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 38°56.41' N 92°21.67' W - locator EM38TW65PP - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Columbia, Boone County, Missouri, United States [?]
12.7 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Ashland, Boone County, Missouri, United States
27.1 miles North bearing 338° from Jefferson City, Cole County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2018-07-21 16:57:06 EDT (7m35s ago)
2018-07-21 15:57:06 CDT local time at Columbia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-21 16:59:37 EDT (5m4s ago)
2018-07-21 15:59:37 CDT local time at Columbia, United States [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: North 349° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 854 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW0359

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS