APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0435 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.7.1-Vantage
Location: 18°04.98' N 67°02.34' W - locator FK68LB59HW - show map - static map
0.4 miles East bearing 76° from San Germán, San German, Puerto Rico [?]
2.8 miles East bearing 94° from Sabana Eneas, San German, Puerto Rico
61.9 miles West bearing 250° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
66.7 miles Southwest bearing 247° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2018-02-18 19:00:17 EST (9m43s ago)
2018-02-18 20:00:17 AST local time at San Germán, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-17 10:10:16 EST (1d 8h59m ago)
2018-02-17 11:10:16 AST local time at San Germán, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: East 78° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 734 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW0435

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS