APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0707 - info
Location: 47°00.25' N 124°09.12' W - locator CN77WA11SA - show map - static map
2.1 miles North bearing 5° from Ocean Shores, Grays Harbor County, Washington, United States [?]
8.2 miles North bearing 344° from Westport, Grays Harbor County, Washington, United States
58.9 miles West bearing 268° from Olympia, Thurston County, Washington, United States
62.6 miles West bearing 269° from Lacey, Thurston County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-04-21 03:52:13 EDT (1m39s ago)
2018-04-21 00:52:13 PDT local time at Ocean Shores, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-21 03:47:15 EDT (6m37s ago)
2018-04-21 00:47:15 PDT local time at Ocean Shores, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: West 269° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0707

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS